The association’s organisational structure consists of the supreme council, four divisions; Iranian Community of Western Australia, Persian Language School WA, Takreem Home and Community Care, and Iranian Muslims Association of Western Australia. The council also act as the management board of all divisions unless stated otherwise in this constitution.

Structure of Divisions

Iranian Community of Western Australia

Persian Language School WA

Takreem Home and Community Care

Iranian Muslims Association of Western Australia